Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Full Movies
Torrent Downloads

08 - Surf Bungaku Kamakura [06-11-2008] .:. ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION [by silant]

    Seeders : 1      Leechers : 0

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (12 files)

08 - Surf Bungaku Kamakura [06-11-2008]
     01. Fujisawa Loser.mp3 -
6.47 MB

     02. Kugenuma Surf.mp3 -
5.83 MB

     03. Enoshima Esker.mp3 -
6.25 MB

     04. Koshigoe Cry Baby.mp3 -
9.11 MB

     05. Shichirigahama Skywalk.mp3 -
6.63 MB

     06. Inamuragasaki Jane.mp3 -
7.37 MB

     07. Gokurakuji Heartbreak.mp3 -
5.56 MB

     08. Hase Suns.mp3 -
6.89 MB

     09. Yuigahama Kite.mp3 -
9.11 MB

     10. Kamakura Goodbye.mp3 -
10.52 MB

     Folder.jpg -
80.9 KB

     Tracklist.txt -
233 bytes


Surf Bungaku Kamakura (??? ???? ???? ) is the sixth studio album released by the Japanese rock band Asian Kung-Fu
Generation, released on November 5, 2008. The album peaked at the second position on both the Oricon charts and
Billboard Japan as well as at number eighteen on the World Chart. It's lead single, "Fujisawa Loser" managed
to peak at number five on the Japan Hot 100 and at the number six spot on Oricon. The album's tracks are named after
notable stops along the famous Enoshima Electric Railway in order starting from Fujisawa and ending with Kamakura.
Additionally, it includes the three b-sides "Enoshima Escar," "Yuigahama Kite," and "Kugenama
Surf" released over the past two years within "Korogaru Iwa, Kimi ni Asa ga Furu," "After
Dark," and "Aru Machi no Gunj?" respectively. In promotion of the conceptual album, on November 9th, the
band held an exclusive live concert within an undisclosed location in Kamakura.

Track listing
# Title
1. "Fujisawa Loser"
2. "Kugenuma Surf"
3. "Enoshima Esukaa"
4. "Koshigoe Crybaby"
5. "Shichirigahama Skywalk"
6. "Inamuragasaki Jane"
7. "Gokurakuji Heartbreak"
8. "Hase Suns"
9. "Yuigahama Kite"
10. "Kamakura Goodbye"

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music102.25 MB12
1 Year+ - in Music57.82 MB21
1 Year+ - in Music64.48 MB10
1 Year+ - in Music70.38 MB10
1 Year+ - in Music68.34 MB10

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| rick england | top 2 2013 | sara larson defy | deal or no wii | rom mario wii | satan lyrics | Ruey S Tsay | hollywood tina | heist american | miles walkin |