Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Full Movies
Torrent Downloads

Anders Manga - Welcome to the Horror Show (2006) (MP3-320)

    Seeders : 1      Leechers : 4

Hash :E07306886BC1C9FC1C6C77054D063A1C84E1B026
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :77.61 MB
Stream :Watch Online Full Movie @ Movie4u
Share :

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (13 files)

Anders Manga - Welcome to the Horror Show (2006) (MP3-320)
     01 Anders Manga - The Shrine.mp3 -
6.81 MB

     02 Anders Manga - Welcome To The Horror Show.mp3 -
8.28 MB

     03 Anders Manga - Beautiful.mp3 -
7.95 MB

     04 Anders Manga - Them.mp3 -
7.11 MB

     05 Anders Manga - Residual Fear.mp3 -
8.09 MB

     06 Anders Manga - 5150.mp3 -
3.84 MB

     07 Anders Manga - Here.mp3 -
10.38 MB

     08 Anders Manga - Lovely Sort Of Death.mp3 -
7.23 MB

     09 Anders Manga - The Mercy Seat.mp3 -
11.45 MB

     10 Anders Manga - You Should Be Dead By Now.mp3 -
6.36 MB

     AlbumArt_{3A56CC8C-141A-4136-A8D6-F24C2A9B75C2}_Large.jpg -
37.08 KB

     folder.jpg -
46.09 KB

     ZuneAlbumArt.jpg -
37.08 KB



"Welcome to the Horror Show" marks the third album by Anders Manga and is destined to become a staple in dark alternative music history. His debut, "One Up for the Dying", arrived in 2005 with a sound and style that was distinctly gothic, yet painted upon a canvas of electronic dance instrumentation and arrangements. Similar perhaps to the recent goth-friendly works of Gary Numan, DJs and scene journalists began referring to his work as 'gothtronica,' a label that seems to have stuck with him. His first single, "We Won't Stay Dead," became an international club hit; combining Anders' distinctive baritone fog with insistent thumping beats and fluttering fuzzy arpeggios, it was like a missing key between the estranged sub-genre siblings, goth and industrial.

Early in 2006, Anders conjured up another full-length album, an amazing feat considering less than a year had passed since his arrival. His sophomore release, 'Left on An All-Time Low', not only expanded his following worldwide with favorites such as "Empire On the Sun", "Glamour" and "Bloodletting (On the Kiss)", but it also found a more organic niche between his electronic rhythms and his voice's Lestat-like countenance.

With "Welcome to the Horror Show", Anders shows no signs of slowing down. Melodic vocals, driving beats and signature synth layers make this menacing third album a memorable one. While songs such as "Beautiful", "You Should Be Dead By Now", "Them" & "Residual Fear" will fill the dance floor or induce a pit, "The Shrine", "Here" and the title track will have you humming their melodies for days. ~ ALL MUSIC GUIDE

1. The Shrine
2. Welcome to the Horror Show
3. Beautiful
4. Them
5. Residual Fear
6. 5150
7. Here
8. Lovely Sort of Death
9. The Mercy Seat
10. You Should Be Dead By Now

Audio CD (October 4, 2006)
Original Release Date: October 17, 2006
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Vampture Records
Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Similar Artist include: Depeche Mode, Clan of Xymox, David Bowie, Gary Numan, Bella Morte, M83, Cruxshadows

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music66.78 MB98
1 Year+ - in Other79.51 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music112.99 MB00
8 months ago - in Other60.74 MB00
11 months ago - in Music107.85 MB61

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| 5on1 Welcome In Tera Link With First Dp Gapes Multiple Facial GIO293 | jay be l | massive wet asses xxx | abby lee brazil prettydirty | gaping 7 | darcia lee bikes | pezzi di | The Last O G S01E09 | Alba Alisa wiska | mountain will fall dj shadow |