Quick Browse
TV shows
Torrent Download
Torrent Downloads

Camera -Dagmar Krause, Anthony Moore and Peter Blegvad

    Seeders : 0      Leechers : 0
Hash :07B3BD0A47C6D6ADE3C9D37C1D75FE0DE362CB43
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :61.17 MB
Stream :WATCH ONLINE @ Movie4u

Camera -Dagmar Krause, Anthony Moore and Peter Blegvad
Anonymous and Direct Download 300GB+ free

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (1 file)

     PgzqJmPy_Camera -Dagmar Krause, Anthony Moore and Peter Blegvad.zip -
61.17 MB


Dagmar Krause, Anthony Moore and Peter Blegvad - Camera

Catalog#: Blueprint BP332CD
Format: CD, Album
Released: 2000

Lyrics By - Peter Blegvad
Music By - Anthony Moore

Brass - John Eacott , Michael Kearsley , Peter Davies , Phillip Eastop* , Richard Bissill
Brass [Leader] - Terry Edwards

Vocals [Forecast] - John Harris (9)
Vocals [Hardwick] - Nicole Tibbels
Vocals [Melusina] - Dagmar Krause
Vocals [Taft] - Quentin Hayes
Vocals [The Clock] - Ewart James Waters
Woodwind - Dai Pritchard , David Heath , Richard Skinner
Woodwind [Leader] - Kate St. John

Performer [Musician] - Balanescu Quartet, The , Chris Lawrence*
Producer [Audio] - Laurie Latham , Michael J. Dutton* , Tim Alban

Camera was written as an opera for television. It was recorded in 1991, first screened in 1993, but not released on CD until 2000.
a BBC commissioned television opera "Camera", based on an original idea by Dagmar Krause, with words by Peter Blegvad and music by Anthony Moore. Dagmar played the lead character "Melusina" and the opera was broadcast two years later on Channel 4 in the United Kingdom. The soundtrack Camera was released on CD in 2000, although under the names "Dagmar Krause, Anthony Moore and Peter Blegvad". Aside from Dagmar's singing, the music on Camera was performed by other artists and for that reason, Camera is not strictly a Slapp Happy album.

1 Who, How, Where, When, Why? (2:15)
2 That Morning (0:58)
3 Please Step Quickly In (When You Enter This Room / Thirty Years Ago) (4:48)
4 Your Exemption Isn't Recognised (For Thirty Years) (1:40)
5 I Have Given Up Trying To Decide (A Delectable Breeze) (1:56)
6 I've Come Into A Country (1:56)
7 It's Been Night In Here For Years (1:26)
8 Camera Is Rising (2:19)
9 It's Possible (1:15)
10 To Commemorate Your Visit (1:10)
11 It's Painful, Beautiful (1:00)
12 Well I See You're Grateful (2:09)
13 It Seems So Long Ago (1:59)
14 The Office (3:00)
15 I Heard Every Word (0:50)
16 Exit Mr. Taft (1:34)
17 The Light Of The World (1:12)
18 Now The Prison's On The Outside (1:06)
19 What Was That? (When A Poet Says A Flower) (1:19)
20 Here In Camera (0:55)
21 What Was Camers? A Chimera (1:03)
22 Forecast Was Weak (1:04)
23 My Exemption Is Withdrawn (1:06)
24 I Said Freeze (2:13)
25 Melusina Asked For Water (A Recipe A Remedy) (1:18)
26 But Taft Is Still At Large (2:59)
27 Alright Melusina (2:42)
28 Your Sacrifice Is Meaningless (1:31)
29 Now You Know As Much As I (2:32)

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
5 months ago - in Music285.12 MB00
1 Year+ - in Other259.81 MB00
13 days ago - in Movies9.07 GB00
1 Year+ - in Other93.99 MB14
1 Year+ - in Other15.68 MB43

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| 6 plus anal milfs | The Debauchery Mansion Marc Dorcel 2015 | Verona Sky Teen Verona Sky Wears Sexy Lingerie During Anal | students caught by teacher rq | the walking dead something they need | Ava Courcelles Bianca Resa | Farang S01EP04 1080p HDTV x264 ExYu Subs HC | Welcome to Hull City of Culture 2017 | Kylie Alex g | Mo Do Eins Zwei Polizei |