Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Free Movies
Torrent Downloads

Chimaira-The Infection-(Deluxe Edition)-2009-FNT

    Seeders : 53      Leechers : 4

Hash :A69C7A4E139E40A0CB111D6F806976B236DC6F76
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :90.73 MB
Stream :Watch Online Full Movie @ Movie4u
Share :

Chimaira-The Infection-(Deluxe Edition)-2009-FNT
Download Direct And Anonymously

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (14 files)

     00-chimaira-the_infection-(deluxe_edition)-2009.m3u -
371 bytes

     00-chimaira-the_infection-(deluxe_edition)-2009.nfo -
4.97 KB

     00-chimaira-the_infection-(deluxe_edition)-2009.sfv -
481 bytes

     01-chimaira-the_venom_inside.mp3 -
6.71 MB

     02-chimaira-frozen_in_time.mp3 -
6.81 MB

     03-chimaira-coming_alive.mp3 -
5.19 MB

     04-chimaira-secrets_of_the_dead.mp3 -
7.34 MB

     05-chimaira-the_disappearing_sun.mp3 -
7.29 MB

     06-chimaira-impending_doom.mp3 -
9.74 MB

     07-chimaira-on_broken_glass.mp3 -
6.42 MB

     08-chimaira-destroy_and_dominate.mp3 -
7.67 MB

     09-chimaira-try_to_survive.mp3 -
7.64 MB

     10-chimaira-the_heart_of_it_all.mp3 -
20.43 MB

     11-chimaira-revenge_(bonus_track).mp3 -
5.46 MB


Album Cover

- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

  Artist:      Chimaira
  Album:       The Infection
  Label:       Ferret
  Playtime:    57:19 min
  Genre:       Metal
  URL:         http://www.last.fm/music/Chimaira/
  Rip date:    2009-04-17
  Street date: 2009-04-21
  Size:        95.13 MB
  Type:        Deluxe Edition
  Quality:     227 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

   Chimaira is a six-membered metal band from Cleveland, Ohio, whose name comes
   from a monster in ancient Greek mythology: a lion, with an additional head of
   a goat located in the neck, and a snake as its tail. Its members describe the
   band as being of ôThe new wave of American Heavy metalö and are firmly in the
   post-thrash metalcore slot in their music style.

   Chimaira was formed in 1998, composing itself of Mark Hunter (Vocals), Jason
   Hager (Guitar), Rob Arnold (Guitar), Jim LaMarca (Bass), Andols Herrick
   (Drums) and Chris Spicuzza (Keyboards and Electronics). Their first EP, This
   Present Darkness, was released on January 11, 2000, on East Coast Empire
   records. This EP featured a few songs that were later re-recorded for their
   major label release on Roadrunner Records, entitled Pass Out of Existence.
   Jason Hager later left the band after Pass Out Of Existence due to family
   issues and the band gained Matt DeVries, a long time friend of the band and
   guitarist for the Cleveland based band Ascension. Pass Out of Existence
   didnÆt sell that many records when it was released in 2001, but The
   Impossibility of Reason, released in 2003, was enough to fund ChimairaÆs
   extensive touring with In Flames, and their second-stage performance at
   Ozzfest, also in 2003.

   Musically, Pass Out of Existence had a much more ôelectronicö sound than The
   Impossibility of Reason, with Chris SpicuzzaÆs pronounced electronic loops
   featured in many songs. This sound was often compared to artists like Fear
   Factory, Spineshank and Slipknot. The Impossibility of Reason kept with a
   more pure, metal-esque instrumentation, akin to metalcore bands such as
   Killswitch Engage, and this was found to be very popularùthe album reached #2
   on BillboardÆs ôHeatseekersö chart.

   Their self-titled album, released in August 2005, built upon the progress of
   The Impossibility of Reason. The electronic feel of Pass Out of Existence and
   This Present Darkness is much reduced, and the guitar riffs and solos are
   taking a more central position to the bandÆs music. The band hired Kevin
   Talley (Dying Fetus, Misery Index) to fill position behind the drumkit.
   The themes of ôrejection, revenge and repercussionö [1] from The
   Impossibility of Reason remain, although there are exceptions here - the
   track ôLazarusö is named for, and written about a friend of Mark HunterÆs
   (singer) commiting suicide. In mid-2006 Chimaira and Roadrunner announced
   they would amicably part ways.

   On March 6th, 2007, Chimaira released ôResurrectionö on Nuclear Blast/Ferret
   Records, with some special packs containing a DVD of the making of the album.
   Andols Herrick returned to the band, and musically the album is an evolution
   of previous efforts. The songs feature heavy and pounding riffs, as in the
   likes of ôChimairaö, but also features more thoughtful melodic parts and,
   what can be considered, more progressive solo parts and arrangements. Also
   from Chris Spicuzza on keyboard there is a heavier contribution than on the
   last album. The band even manage to create a black-metal-esque song with the
   help of Morgoth The Impaler on keyboards. Unsurprisingly, the song
   ôResurrectionö was written about the new lease of life the band (especially
   Mark Hunter) felt upon release from Roadrunner, who they felt, were not
   promoting the band as much as the band felt they deserved.

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

  01. The Venom Inside                                                  ( 4:05)
  02. Frozen in Time                                                    ( 4:05)
  03. Coming Alive                                                      ( 3:04)
  04. Secrets of the Dead                                               ( 4:24)
  05. The Disappearing Sun                                              ( 4:24)
  06. Impending Doom                                                    ( 6:05)
  07. On Broken Glass                                                   ( 3:46)
  08. Destroy and Dominate                                              ( 4:42)
  09. Try to Survive                                                    ( 4:40)
  10. The Heart of it All                                               (14:52)
  11. Revenge (Bonus Track)                                             ( 3:12)

- --------------------------------------------------------------------------- -

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music90.73 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music90.73 MB9227
1 Year+ - in Music91.22 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music85.26 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music100.56 MB00

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| China airline | il West ita | is the new black s05e06 | mp3 new releases 10 2015 | kiss x sis vostfr | Terry pratchett the witch | clarita s02e05 | Angel Desert Sex in the locker room 2014 HD 1080p | Candy crush Saga cheats | Team Leader Workbook Team Nanban tmrg |