Quick Browse
TV shows
Torrent Download
Torrent Downloads

Verified torrent Cryoshell - Creeping In My Soul [2009]

    Seeders : 1      Leechers : 0
Hash :AABD7D2211A8DF39C95A937864641F0C05FA1FE2
Added :1 Year+ by crazartistVerified torrent uploader in Music - Music
Size :48.9 MB
Stream :WATCH ONLINE @ Movie4u

Cryoshell - Creeping In My Soul [2009]
Anonymous and Direct Download 300GB+ free

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (9 files)

    Creeping In My Soul [2009]
          02. Bye Bye Babylon.mp3 -
10.67 MB

          03. Falling.mp3 -
10.26 MB

          04. Closer to the Truth (Take Me Home).mp3 -
9.35 MB

          01. Creeping In My Soul.mp3 -
9.24 MB

          05. Murky.mp3 -
9.12 MB

          cover.jpg -
267.5 KB

     Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt -
47 bytes

     Torrent Downloaded from Limetorrents.com.txt -
46 bytes

     tracked_by_h33t_com.txt -
23 bytes



Cryoshell is a Danish band best known for their work for Lego BIONICLE advertisements. The band was formed in 2007 when the members were employees of Advance, the creative agency hired by LEGO. They recorded their first song, Creeping in my Soul, for the Winter 2007 BIONICLE Barraki toyline. Since then the bands has produced five songs and are to release an album in late January 2010, including new, old and remixes of their songs.

Cryoshell have confirmed that their album will go on sale late January 2010 and it will contain 10 songs, new and old.

Five songs from Cryoshell's album are currently available to purchase on iTunes for $.99 each and include Bye Bye Babylon, the remix versions of Creeping in my Soul and Closer to the Truth, Falling and Murky.

Even though the band have various other people playing instruments in their songs, the three main members are referred to by their nicknames:

* Christine Lorentzen (Lore)
* Kasper Søderlund (Asp)
* Mikkel Maltha (Kal)

All three members were employees of Advance, the creative agency hired by LEGO, at the time the band was formed.

This EP contains five songs:
1. Creeping In My Soul (3:59)
2. Bye Bye Babylon (4:36)
3. Falling (4:26)
4. Closer To The Truth (Take Me Home) (4:02)
5. Murky (3:56)

All songs are 320 kbps CBR .

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music234.29 MB01
1 Year+ - in Music146.64 MB213
1 Year+ - in Music146.64 MB22
1 Year+ - in Music139.48 MB00
5 months ago - in Music383.32 MB4622

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| the catch s02e07 avi | selen 2006 | Kygo Ellie Goulding | how to make kombucha tea | Deidra Laney Rob a Train 2017 | tic discography | Game s pain The Game | selen 2015 | Cherry Kiss SZ81 | xxx 21 naturals |