Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Free Movies
Torrent Downloads

DJ Benzi Presents - The US Open Amplitude Mixtape (Hosted By Lil Jon)-2009-MIXFIEND

    Seeders : 80      Leechers : 6

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (2 files)

DJ Benzi And Lil Jon-US Open Amplitude Mixtape-(Bootleg)-2009-MIXFIEND
     [Torrent Tracked at MixFiend.com & MixtapeTorrent.com].txt -
126 bytes

     benzi_&_lil_jon_-_the_us_open_amplitude.mp3 -
71.98 MB


MixtapeTorrent.com & MixFiend.com - Over 15,000 Mixtapes Uploaded

DJ Benzi & Lil Jon are back at it again with the followup to last years smash, “Motivation 2”, with the The US Open Amplitude Mixtape! This project came about after Benzi was hired to DJ the VIP After Party for the 2009 US Open of Snowboarding in Burlington, Vermont. The idea to create a new mix in conjunction with the party was thrown around and Benzi was soon hard at work on this masterpiece with the help of his homie Lil Jon on hosting duties. The mixtape features 18 new and exclusive club tracks and remixes from The Cool Kids, Diplo, Donnis, Kanye West, and many more! Check out the full tracklisting and grab the mixtape from the direct link below! If you want to book Benzi for your next corporate event, VIP party, club event, or sweet sixteen, hollar at Peter Oasis at [email protected]!

001. Lil Jon "Introduction"

002. MSTRKFT & N.O.R.E. "Bounce (Benzi Remix)"

003. DJ CLass & Lil Jon "I'm The Ish Remix"

004. Chelly "Took The Night"

005. Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"

006. Bossman & DJ Class "Back It Up"

007. Diplo & Laidback Luke "Hey"

008. Haitras & MC Flipside "Autograph Copy"

009. Haitras & MC Flipside "Autograph Copy (Risk One Remix)"

010. Paul Johnson "Get Down (Mano Remix)"

011. Kanye West & Lil Wayne "See U In My Nightmare (Discotech Remix)"

012. The Cool Kids "What It Is (Chaise Marcel Remix)"

013. Mic Terror "Juke Them Hoes"

014. Donnis "Like Dat"

015. Kid Cudi "Super Boo"

016. DJ Assault "One In The Front (Deekline Remix)"

017. Diplo & Blaqstarr "Get Off (Rob3 Remix)"

018. Calvin Harris "I'm Not Alone"

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music131.24 MB21144
1 Year+ - in Music67.25 MB509
1 Year+ - in Music45.5 MB259
1 Year+ - in Music65.8 MB118
1 Year+ - in Music55.62 MB70

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| idi 2018 | Kayla Kayden america | David Newman the blessing | motogp 01 | HollyRandall Phoenix Marie Glamazon | write it off | SuicideGirls 14 06 29 RonroSuicide Fleeting Passion iMAGESET OHRLY | Check Point NG Security Administration | iobit gamebooster premium 2 4 1 | shawn mendes my blood |