Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Free Movies
Torrent Downloads

Daath (USA) - The Concealers (2009) [[email protected]] [Industrial Death Metal]

    Seeders : 0      Leechers : 0

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (14 files)

Daath (USA) - The Concealers (2009) [[email protected]] [Industrial Death Metal]
     01-daath-schatten.mp3 -
5.73 MB

     02-daath-self-corruption_manifesto.mp3 -
6.83 MB

     03-daath-the_worthless.mp3 -
6.97 MB

     04-daath-the_unbinding_truth.mp3 -
7.02 MB

     05-daath-silenced.mp3 -
5.27 MB

     06-daath-wilting_on_the_vine.mp3 -
8.1 MB

     07-daath-translucent_potency.mp3 -
8.03 MB

     08-daath-day_of_endless_light.mp3 -
7.12 MB

     09-daath-duststorm.mp3 -
1.29 MB

     10-daath-of_poisoned_sorrows.mp3 -
8.02 MB

     11-daath-incestuous_amplification.mp3 -
3.91 MB

     18565_photo.jpg -
49.67 KB

     daath.jpg -
86.83 KB

     Info.txt -
1.09 KB


Dååth - The Concealers

Genre(s): Industrial Death Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Exploring all sides of yourself
Origin: United States of America (Atlanta, Georgia)
Full-length, Century Media/Roadrunner

Daath announced that, although they are signed to Roadrunner Records, this
album will be released through Century Media Records. The album was released in
Europe on April 20, and North America on April 21.


1. Sharpen the Blades 03:23
2. Self-Corruption Manifesto 03:57
3. The Worthless 04:21
4. The Unbinding Truth 04:24
5. Slienced 03:07
6. Waiting on the Vine 04:47
7. Translucent Potency 04:55
8. Day of Endless Light 04:13
9. Duststorm 01:02
10. ...Of Poisoned Sorrows 05:02
11. Incestuous Amplification 02:15

Total playing time 41:26

Current line-up:

Eyal Levi - Guitar, Synth
Emil Werstler - Guitar
Jeremy Creamer - Bass
Kevin Talley - Drums (Soils of Fate, Misery Index, Decrepit Birth, The Red Chord, Dying Fetus, M.O.D., Chimaira, Dark Days, The Black Dahlia Murder, Cattle Decapitation, All The Way To The Bank, Nothnegal)
Sean Z - Vocals

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music120.53 MB21
1 Year+ - in Music114.25 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music93.37 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music71.37 MB195
1 Year+ - in Music108.97 MB00

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| vb decompiler pro 9 5 crack | doctor was | lepe | sync battle special | lost in space 2018 ita eng | hindi hollywood full movies | all night one d | guide ukraine | ham business | Cali Carter threesom |