Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Free Movies
Torrent Downloads

Despised Icon - Montreal Assault (2009) [[email protected]]

    Seeders : 19      Leechers : 13

Hash :BCEF86D13615A4F959AC6A6EEE62364CD4E80755
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :81.87 MB
Stream :Watch Online Full Movie @ Movie4u
Share :

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using SpyOFF Torrent VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting. It's FREE for 15 Days!

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (14 files)

Despised Icon - Montreal Assault [Audio] (2009)
     01 The Sunset Will Never Charm Us.mp3 -
6.46 MB

     02 Furtive Monologue.mp3 -
5.36 MB

     03 Sheltered Reminiscence.mp3 -
5.23 MB

     04 Retina.mp3 -
6.47 MB

     05 Harvesting the Deceased.mp3 -
4.52 MB

     06 Compelled to Copulate.mp3 -
5.37 MB

     07 The Ills of Modern Man.mp3 -
6.22 MB

     08 Immaculate.mp3 -
7.19 MB

     09 A Fractured Hand.mp3 -
7.53 MB

     10 Warm Blooded.mp3 -
5.57 MB

     11 Bulletproof Scales.mp3 -
5.43 MB

     12 In the Arms of Perdition.mp3 -
7.28 MB

     13 Fainted Blue Ornaments.mp3 -
9.17 MB

     folder.jpg -
72.15 KB


Band: Despised Icon
Album: Montreal Assault
Type: DVD (Audio) Live
origin: Canada (Montreal, Quebec)
Release: January 27th, 2009
Genre: Death Metal/Metalcore
Format: mp3, VBR 203 kbps
TT: 55:19

Track list:
1. The Sunset Will Never Charm Us
2. Furtive Monologue
3. Sheltered Reminiscence
4. Retina
5. Harvesting the Deceased
6. Compelled to Copulate
7. The Ills of Modern Man
8. Immaculate
9. A Fractured Hand
10. Warm Blooded
11. Bulletproof Scales
12. In the Arms of Perdition
13. Fainted Blue Ornaments

Current line-up
Alexandre Erian - Vocals (used to play Drums) (Neuraxis, In Dying Days, Hidden Pride, Ion Dissonance)
Steve Marois - Vocals (Apocaliptic Script)
Éric Jarrin - Guitar (Heaven's Cry, Necrotic Mutation)
Max Lavelle - Bass (Goratory, Lecherous, Trauma Concept, Twisted Sacrifice, Compost Pile, Burn in Silence)
Alex Pelletier - Drums (Deuterium, Apocaliptic Script)


Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music82.45 MB02
1 Year+ - in Music321.8 MB117
1 Year+ - in Music58.2 MB386
1 Year+ - in Music222.96 MB513
1 Year+ - in Music56.47 MB33

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| Mandingo The King of Interracial 7 | Johnny English Reaktywacja 2011 HD m1080p X264 Lektor PL | marte hdrip | kristy black vanessa | abella matt | lick a star | Young Sheldon S01E05 720p HDTV X264 DIMENSION ettv | Bad Moms Christmas DVDrip | del bosque | Once Upon a Time S06E21 WEB DL RARBG |