Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Full Movies
Torrent Downloads

Galliano - In pursuit of the 13th note

    Seeders : 7      Leechers : 1

Hash :9A8ECE748B52B23C7C159E6671C919221A94381A
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :153.11 MB
Stream :Watch Online Full Movie @ Movie4u
Share :

Galliano - In pursuit of the 13th note
Download Direct And Anonymously

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (21 files)

Galliano - In pursuit of the 13th note
     57th Minute of the 23rd Hour.mp3 -
7.64 MB

     Cemetary of drums.mp3 -
5.76 MB

     Coming on strong.mp3 -
9.71 MB

     five sons of the mother.mp3 -
10.19 MB

     Galliano -13th note.nfo -
1.71 KB

     galliano cover art.jpg -
63.79 KB

     Galliano front.jpg -
80.66 KB

     Leg in the sea of history.mp3 -
8.71 MB

     Little Ghetto Boy.mp3 -
10.08 MB

     Love Bomb.mp3 -
3.49 MB

     Me My Mike My Lyrics.mp3 -
9.9 MB

     nothing has changed.mp3 -
10.94 MB

     Power And Glory (live Jazz Mix).mp3 -
9.86 MB

     Power and Glory.mp3 -
10.72 MB

     Reviewing the Situation.mp3 -
7.69 MB

     Stoned Again.mp3 -
9.95 MB

     stormclouds gather.mp3 -
9.91 MB

     Sweet You like Your favourite Gears.mp3 -
4.77 MB

     Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt -
47 bytes

     Welcome to the Story (A Good Mix).mp3 -
14.01 MB

     Welcome to the story.mp3 -
9.65 MB


Artist:  Galliano
Title: In Pursuit of the 13th Note
Label: Talkin' Loud
Catalog#: 848 493-2
Format: CD
Country: UK
Released: 1991
Genre: Electronic
Style: Acid Jazz
Discogs rating: 4.4/5

The first act signed to the groundbreaking acid jazz label Talkin' Loud, Galliano formed in 1988 around acid house DJ Rob Gallagher but later turned to laid-back and jazzy soul with heavy emphasis on live presentation and environmental issues. A loose collective during its first years, the group comprised Gallagher with raps and turntables, vocalist Valerie Etienne (aka Auntie Val), guitarist Mark Vandergucht, bass player Ernie McKone, drummer Crispin Taylor, keyboard player Mick Talbot. If you like the powerful mixture of hip hop/funky jazzy sound, you will enjoy this album.

01 Leg In The Sea Of History (3:50)
02 Welcome To The Story (4:13)
03 Coming On Strong (4:14)
04 Sweet You Like Your Favourite Gears (2:05)
05 Cemetary Of Drums (Theme From Buhaina) (2:30)
06 Five Sons Of The Mother (4:27)
07 Storm Clouds Gather (4:20)
08 Nothing Has Changed (4:46)
09 57th Minute Of The 23rd Hour (3:20)
10 Power And Glory (4:41)
11 Stoned Again (4:20)
12 Reviewing The Situation (3:21)
13 Little Ghetto Boy (4:24)
14 Me My Mike My Lyrics (4:19)
15 Love Bomb (1:31)
16 Power And Glory [Live Jazz Mix] (4:18)
17 Welcome To The Story [A Good Mix] (6:08)

Rob Gallagher (vocals, turntables)
Constatine Weir (vocals)
Crispin Robinson (percussion).
Valerie Etienne (vocals)
Mick Talbot (keyboards)
Crispin Taylor (drums)
Ernie McKone (bass guitar)
Mark Van der Gucht (guitar)

Quality: mp3 320kbps

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Other29.66 MB11
1 Year+ - in Other6.88 MB00
1 Year+ - in Other1.3 MB00
1 Year+ - in Other3.6 MB00
1 Year+ - in Other5.56 MB00

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| for love game | blade 3 spa | Jordi El Nino Polla Aubrey Black | Martin L King We Shall Overcome | father sons 2 | VA Tribute To Michael Jackson | GAI | Sniper Elite 1 2005 | aquarion fr | miles quincy jones |