Quick Browse
TV shows
Torrent Download
Torrent Downloads

Klaxons - Myths Of The Near Future (www caprio4us blogspot com)

    Seeders : 96      Leechers : 10

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (11 files)

Klaxons - Myths Of The Near Future
     01 Two Receivers.mp3 -
9.86 MB

     02 Atlantis To Interzone.mp3 -
7.57 MB

     03 Golden Skans.mp3 -
6.32 MB

     04 Totem On The Timeline.mp3 -
6.18 MB

     05 As Above, So Below.mp3 -
9.09 MB

     06 Isle Of Her.mp3 -
8.95 MB

     07 Gravity's Rainbow.mp3 -
6 MB

     08 Forgotten Works.mp3 -
7.87 MB

     09 Magick.mp3 -
8.03 MB

     10 It's Not Over Yet.mp3 -
8.22 MB

     11 Four Horsemen Of 2012.mp3 -
5.34 MB


PS/ if you intersting to help me click as much you could on the ads you will find in this blog :

KLAXONS - MYTHS OF THE NEAR FUTURE, album released January 29th 2007.
Encoded 192Kbps [Lame] mp3. Covers included.

Klaxons is an English band from London, with a large underground following. Their debut single, Gravity's Rainbow was released in April 2006 on Angular Records. Only 500 copies were released on 7" vinyl decorated by the band themselves. The band's second single, Atlantis To Interzone was the first release for new label Merok and led to further coverage in the NME and even had BBC Radio 1 daytime play. In 2006, they signed to Polydor Records. Their first single for the label, Magick, was released on October 30th 2006 and reached 29 in the UK top 40 the following week. Their debut album, titled Myths Of The Near Future, was released on January 29th 2007 following the single Golden Skans, which was released on January 22 2007.

Myths Of The Near Future the album released by English 'new rave' band Klaxons on 29 January 2007, contains re-recorded versions of tracks from their previous release, Xan Valleys, along with their four singles. It is named after Myths Of The Near Future, a collection of short stories by British writer J. G. Ballard. This engagingly goofy debut downplays their 'new rave' leanings in favour of thrusting rhythms more reminiscent of Franz Ferdinand. Forget new rave, Klaxons are a gaudy new addition to the pop scene.

The album entered the UK charts at No.3 on the day of release. Upon the week of its release, Golden Skans climbed to No.7 in the UK Top 40 charts. The album includes an hidden instrumental track, which on the original CD starts 15 minutes after the end of the Four Horsemen Of 2012 track.

01 Two Receivers
02 Atlantis To Interzone
03 Golden Skans
04 Totem On The Timeline
05 As Above, So Below
06 Isle Of Her
07 Gravity's Rainbow
08 Forgotten Works
09 Magick
10 It's Not Over Yet
11 Four Horsemen Of 2012

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music53.84 MB11
1 Year+ - in Music49.26 MB142
1 Year+ - in TV shows99.53 MB112
1 Year+ - in TV shows99.46 MB104
1 Year+ - in TV shows99.48 MB00

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| affrontando i | Rex93 | italian dvdrip assassin | cum inside creampie | baby daddy s04e14 HDTV | r madrid fc barcelona 2017 | website seo blog | Sexy Brunette Deep | clips4sale makayla | Sand Castle 2017 |