Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Full Movies
Torrent Downloads

Verified torrent Manic Street Preachers - Postcards From A Young Man [mp3-160-2010][trfkad]

    Seeders : 192      Leechers : 28

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using CyberGhost VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (13 files)

Manic Street Preachers - Postcards From A Young Man [mp3-160-2010]
     01 - (It's Not War) Just The End Of Love.mp3 -
4.08 MB

     02 - Postcards From A Young Man.mp3 -
4.23 MB

     03 - Some Kind Of Nothingness Featuring Ian McCulloch.mp3 -
4.47 MB

     04 - The Descent (Pages 1 & 2).mp3 -
4.05 MB

     05 - Hazelton Avenue.mp3 -
3.99 MB

     06 - Auto Intoxication.mp3 -
4.47 MB

     07 - Golden Platitudes.mp3 -
5.15 MB

     08 - I Think I've Found It.mp3 -
3.67 MB

     09 - A Billion Balconies Facing The Sun.mp3 -
4.3 MB

     10 - All We Make Is Entertainment.mp3 -
4.97 MB

     11 - The Future Has Been Here 4 Ever.mp3 -
4.28 MB

     12 - Don't Be Evil.mp3 -
3.83 MB

     front.jpg -
52.32 KB


1. It's Not War Just The End Of Love
2. Postcards From A Young Man
3. Some Kind Of Nothingness - Manic Street Preachers & Ian McCulloch
4. Descent, The
5. Hazleton Avenue
6. Auto Intoxication
7. Golden Platitudes
8. I Think I've Found It
9. A Billion Balconies Facing The Sun
10. All We Make Is Entertainment
11. The Future Has Been Here 4 Ever
12. Don't Be Evil

Artist: Manic Street Preachers
Title: Postcards From A Young Man
Store Date: 20 sep 2010
Upload Date: 31 aug 2010
Label: Columbia
Genre: Rock
Cover: front
Bitrate: vbr kb/s, joint stereo

Manic Street Preachers' 10th studio album Postcards From A Young Man features guest vocals from Ian McCulloch on one track (Some Kind of Nothingness), John Cale on piano (Auto-Intoxication) and Duff McKagen playing bass (A Billion Balconies Facing The Sun). Manics bassist Nicky Wire sings lead vocals on The Future Has Been Here 4 Ever alongside drummer Sean Moore on the trumpet. Postcards From A Young Man is the follow up to 2009’s Journal for Plague Lovers but is musically very different and more in the vein of Send Away The Tigers and Everything Must Go with unashamed soaring choruses, lots of strings and gospel choirs. It was recorded in Cardiff with producer Dave Eringa and mixed by Chris Lord Alge in the US.

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music161.99 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music685.33 MB12
1 Year+ - in Music51.5 MB20
1 Year+ - in Music26.18 MB50
1 Year+ - in Music364.6 MB00

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| Nathan for you S04E01 | sexart Katrina Moreno Verona Sky | jux330 | Bruce Springsteen Glory Days | lisa collins | marvels agents of s05e13 | Nubiles Lovita Fate Vibe | best massage sex | Beautiful Blonde Weeps As She Is Recieving Painal | pro evolution soccer 360 |