Quick Browse
TV shows

Donate and Support

Torrent Download
Free Movies
Torrent Downloads

My Universe - Infinite Spaces (2009)

    Seeders : 29      Leechers : 25
Hash :6899088737AF9B69984FD6C54D109D182B825E6D
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :140.41 MB
Stream :Watch Full Movies Online @ Movie4u
Share :

My Universe - Infinite Spaces (2009)
Anonymous and Direct Download 300GB+ free

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using SpyOFF Torrent VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting. It's FREE For 15 Days!

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (14 files)

My Universe - Infinite Spaces (2009)
     01. To Step Beyond....mp3 -
2.78 MB

     02. ...The Fear Of The Unknown.mp3 -
11.08 MB

     03. Secrets Of The Past.mp3 -
11.3 MB

     04. Happy Years.mp3 -
8.85 MB

     05. Who Shaped The Reality.mp3 -
17.44 MB

     06. Alone.mp3 -
4.38 MB

     07. The Tribe.mp3 -
8.31 MB

     08. Magnificently Different.mp3 -
3.61 MB

     09. To See A Thousand Years.mp3 -
10.25 MB

     10. Star Masters.mp3 -
5.88 MB

     11. The Rise And Fall Of Eyrie.mp3 -
8.89 MB

     12. The Eternal Silence Of Yonder Infinite Spaces.mp3 -
26.45 MB

     13. Doomed To Love (Bonus).mp3 -
14.5 MB

     14. We Can Make The Future! (Bonus).mp3 -
6.68 MB


Genre: Progressive Metal, Instrumental
Origin: Russia (Moscow)
Release: January 10th, 2009
TT: 1:00:56

Track list:
1. To step beyond...
2. ...The fear of the unknown
3. Secrets of the past
4. Happy years
5. Who shaped the reality?
6. Alone
7. The tri
8. Magnificently different
9. To see a thousand years
10. Star masters
11. The rise and fall of Eyrie
12. The eternal silence of yonder infinite spaces
13. Doomed to love*
14. We can make the future!*

Current line-up
Alexander Shvets - Guitar, Bass, Keyboards (Nefelim, Mavrik, Mechanical Poet, Jin)

Oleg Izotov - Plays solo on: "Happy Years"
Maxim Oleynik - Plays on: "To See A Thousand Years", "The Rise And Fall Of
Eyrie", "The Eternal Silence Of Yonder Infinite Spaces"
Dmitry Borisenkov - Plays first and second fast solos on:
"The Eternal Silence Of Yonder Infinite Spaces"
Vladimir Ermakoff - Plays on: "Secrets Of The Past", "Doomed To Love"
Dmitry Fokin - Plays solos on:"The Fear Of The Unknown"
D.J. Avad - Plays keyboard solos on:
"Who Shaped The Reality?", "The Tribe"; Piano on "Who Shaped The Reality?"
Yury Kondrashov - Plays on:"The Tribe"
Lex Plotnikoff - Plays solos on:"Secrets Of The Past"
Sergey Gevshey - Plays on:
"The Fear Of The Unknown", "Happy Years", "Who Shaped The Reality?"


Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music440.34 MB10
1 Year+ - in Other40.09 MB13
1 Year+ - in Movies707.19 MB2720
1 Year+ - in Movies707.19 MB50
1 Year+ - in Movies700.18 MB63

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| DancingBear 13 11 06 Amateurs With Mouths Full Of Dicks 720p MP4 KTR | Intro to Entrepreneurship Get started as an Entrepreneur | epub free download | mofos adriana lynn | 1080p 5 to 7 | mr mercedes 720p S01E01 | Fuel for Pages v1 3 | I think Im In love with you | doctor who serie 1 completa sub ita | thursday 1080p |