Quick Browse
TV shows
Torrent Download
Torrent Downloads

Verified torrent Propagandhi - Today's Empires Tomorrow's Ashes [Mp3 320 kbps] TNT Village

    Seeders : 2      Leechers : 0

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (16 files)

Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
     01 Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An.mp3 -
6.99 MB

     02 Fuck the Border.mp3 -
3.51 MB

     03 Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes.mp3 -
6.02 MB

     04 Back to the Motor League.mp3 -
6.13 MB

     05 Natural Disasters.mp3 -
4.75 MB

     06 With Friends Like These Who the Fuck Needs Cointelpro.mp3 -
7.74 MB

     07 Albright Monument Baghdad.mp3 -
5.64 MB

     08 Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked up Things Become Ordina.mp3 -
5.26 MB

     09 Ladies' Nite in Loserville.mp3 -
4.02 MB

     10 Ego Fum Papa (I Am the Pope).mp3 -
3.75 MB

     11 New Homes for Idle Hands.mp3 -
3.99 MB

     12 Bullshit Politicians.mp3 -
3.56 MB

     13 March of the Crabs.mp3 -
4.43 MB

     14 Purina Hall of Fame.mp3 -
10.81 MB

     propagandhi-todays-empires-.jpg -
4.95 KB

     pro_todaysempires.jpg -
4.12 KB


Propagandhi - Today's Empires Tomorrow's Ashes [Mp3 320 kbps] TNT Village

.: Release Originale :.


Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes is the third album by Canadian punk rock band Propagandhi, released February 6, 2001. One of the album's tracks, "Back to the Motor League", indirectly refers to two songs by the Dead Kennedys, "Triumph of the Swill" and "Chickenshit Conformist", as well the year of their release on the 1986 album Bedtime for Democracy. The "Back to the Motor League" lyrics state: "fifteen years later it still reeks of swill and chickenshit conformists". Both the Dead Kennedys songs and the Propagandhi track concern the co-opting of punk ideology by the corporate record industry. "Purina Hall of Fame" is a reference to the Nestlé owned pet food company, The Ralston Purina Company. The title is cynical take on the Purina Animal Hall of Fame, a site that celebrates animals who have saved human lives. The lyrics of "Purina Hall of Fame" obliquely outline Propagandhi's concerns about animal cruelty.

.: Cover :.


.: TracKList :.

1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
2. Fuck the Border
3. Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
4. Back to the Motor League
5. Natural Disasters
6. With Friends Like these, Who the Fuck Needs COINTELPRO?
7. Albright Monument, Baghdad
8. Ordinary People Do Fucked-up Things When Fucked-up Things Become Ordinary
9. Ladies' Nite In Loserville
10. Ego Fum Papa [I Am the Pope]
11. New Homes For Idle Hands
12. Bullshit Politicians
13. March of the Crabs
14. The Purina Hall of Fame

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
9 months ago - in Music167.49 MB00
9 months ago - in Music120.7 MB00
9 months ago - in Music164.03 MB172
1 Year+ - in Music308.32 MB157
1 Year+ - in Music174.8 MB5616

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| jam And balvin | hobbit unexpected journey movie | The Hunger Games Catching Fire O S T | remix ross | Marvels Agents of S H I E L D S04E19 720p HDTV x265 ShAaNiG | The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills S07E20 720p WEB x264 WEBSTEReztv | Skye Jordan renegades 2 | 1080p x265 feud | complete gena showalter | chiang arrival |