Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Full Movies
Torrent Downloads

SEA LEVEL - Long Walk On A Short Pier - (1979) - FLAC

    Seeders : 22      Leechers : 3

Hash :60B7843569DF70E3F177D35B211FAFDB8F39FC8B
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :257.82 MB
Stream :Watch Online Full Movie @ Movie4u
Share :

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using Best Cheap VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (22 files)

Sea Level - Long Walk On A Short Pier
     01 Tear Down This Wall.flac -
30.09 MB

     02 Canine Man.flac -
29.82 MB

     03 My Love.flac -
29.19 MB

     04 Just A Touch.flac -
40.48 MB

     05 Thirsty.flac -
29.33 MB

     06 A Two 'N Two.flac -
25.27 MB

     07 Morning Light.flac -
18.85 MB

     08 Too Many Broken Hearts.flac -
26.12 MB

     09 Twenty Miles From Nowhere.flac -
23.44 MB

     book1.jpg -
665.9 KB

     book2.jpg -
612.57 KB

     book3.jpg -
580.51 KB

     book4.jpg -
532.77 KB

     book5.jpg -
939.21 KB

     book6.jpg -
888.77 KB

     disc.jpg -
322.83 KB

     Long Walk On A Short Pier.cue -
1.5 KB

     Sea Level - Long Walk On A Short Pier.log -
4.37 KB

     Sea Level - Long Walk On A Short Pier.m3u -
578 bytes

     Sea Level - Long Walk On A Short Pier.[flac].m3u -
587 bytes

     Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt -
47 bytes

     tray.jpg -
790.78 KB


Fusion combo Sea Level was formed in 1976 by keyboardist Chuck Leavell, bassist Lamar Williams, and drummer Jai Johanny Jaimoe Johanson following their exit from the Allman Brothers Band.

Guitarist Jimmy Nalls completed the original lineup, which in 1977 issued its self-titled debut LP on the Capricorn label.

Honing its distinctive marriage of rock, blues, and jazz through relentless touring, the group returned to the studio to cut 1978s Cats on the Coast, followed later that year by On the Edge.

Although Jaimoe returned to the Allmans, Sea Level recorded two more albums -- 1979s Long Walk on a Short Pier and 1980s Ball Room -- before dissolving.

Leavell later emerged as a sought-after session player and producer, also touring with the Rolling Stones. In 1998, he issued his debut solo LP, What's in That Bag?. Sadly, Williams died of Agent Orange-related cancer on January 25, 1983.

~ Jason Ankeny, All Music Guide

Ripped from my personal CD - EAC (secure) > WAV > FLAC-8 w/ scans @ 300 dpi.


1. Tear Down This Wall
2. Canine Man
3. My Love
4. Just A Touch
5. Thirsty
6. A Two N Two
7. Morning Light
8. Too Many Broken Hearts
9. Twenty Miles From Nowhere

Sea Level:

Chuck Leavell (vocals, acoustic & electric pianos, organ, clavinet)
Randall Bramblett (vocals, soprano & alto saxophones, clavinet)
Jimmy Nalls (acoustic, electric & slide guitars)
Davis Causey (acoustic & electric guitars)
Lamar Williams (bass, background vocals)
Joe English (drums, background vocals)

Additional personnel:

Charlie Brent (alto & baritone saxophones)
Tony DaGrady, Jon Robert Smith (tenor saxophone)
Harold Williams (baritone saxophone)
Joe Woolie, Ed Dowling, Rodney Lafon (trumpet)
David Earle Johnson (percussion, congas)
Matt Greeley, Tommy Talton (background vocals)

Recorded at Capricorn Studio, Macon, Georgia.

Originally released on Capricorn (227) in 1979.

Digitally remastered by Fred Meyer.

This is part of Capricorn Records Capricorn Classics series.

Enjoy !

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music387.5 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music246.71 MB55
1 Year+ - in Music244.58 MB00
6 months ago - in Other718.61 MB22
7 months ago - in Other154.75 KB50

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| Isle Of Dogs 2018 yts | gaping gangbang | natasha sweet mamma mia Natashas sexy job interview | collateral damage aac | Blonde Toy | Jaheims albums | Chocolate Sorority Sistas 5 | Johnny cash | is this what you came for mp3 | 2 Broke Girls HDTV x264 LOL ettv |