Quick Browse
TV shows

Latest Articles

Torrent Download
Full Movies
Torrent Downloads

Various Artists - Howly Night (2008, 320kb MP3)

    Seeders : 11      Leechers : 2

Hash :987F74DFAF6E1281477F2BA1C0F12D2D29E61520
Added :1 Year+ in Music - Music
Size :227.47 MB
Stream :Watch Online Full Movie @ Movie4u
Share :

Various Artists - Howly Night (2008, 320kb MP3)
Download Direct And Anonymously

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   And Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We Strongly Recommend Using Best Cheap VPN to Anonymize your Torrenting.

Note :

Please Update (Trackers Info) Before Downloading Torrents to See Updated Seeders And Leechers for Batter Download Speed.

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers

Torrent File Content (31 files)

Various Artists - Howly Night 2008 320kb MP3
     01-dorcel-deadend.mp3 -
7.13 MB

     02-___s___-ghostinthesnow.mp3 -
9.33 MB

     03-curious-days_singleversion.mp3 -
7.56 MB

     04-lesmodulesetranges-shelterii.mp3 -
14.19 MB

     05-campz-schizophrenie.mp3 -
9.82 MB

     06-theslimp-ahundredthousandfaces.mp3 -
14.02 MB

     07-plastiquenoir-phantominmystereo_transcommunication.mp3 -
9.2 MB

     08-place4tears-septembersbreath.mp3 -
11.44 MB

     09-thesearch-wefellasleepineachothersarmsandneverwokeupagain.mp3 -
13.45 MB

     10-sleazyromance-songaboutlove.mp3 -
12.03 MB

     11-monozid-letsshakehandsandwonder.mp3 -
9.1 MB

     12-emeraldpark-fortomorrow.mp3 -
14.68 MB

     13-noctiflora-drone01.mp3 -
8.28 MB

     14-reptyle-blacksnow.mp3 -
8.99 MB

     15-theforcedoscillations-ice_live.mp3 -
13.47 MB

     16-spinefish-daydreamdiary.mp3 -
6.87 MB

     17-thetransisters-ultravioletonyou.mp3 -
7.39 MB

     18-theredcrayonaristocratclub-anotherone.mp3 -
9.05 MB

     19-peibol-sectarios.mp3 -
7.65 MB

     20-unfactory-changethefairytales.mp3 -
9.3 MB

     21-thetrespass-justcantsavemyself.mp3 -
10.53 MB

     22-notesfromunderground-game.mp3 -
5.88 MB

     23-onwave-promotedandsold.mp3 -
5.26 MB

     Distributed by Mininova.txt -
291 bytes

     afm034_various_howlynight.jpg -
148.62 KB

     back.jpg -
846.39 KB

     folder.jpg -
4.89 KB

     front.jpg -
530.18 KB

     howly_night_cd_cover.pdf -
1.35 MB

     various-hownlynight-press-release.txt -
2.89 KB

     various-hownlynight-presseinfo.txt -
2.98 KB


Album: Howly Night
Label: afmusic/Zorch Factory Records
RD: 12/24/2008

Sometimes it seems like you stand alone with a vision in your life. And sometimes two have the same without knowing each other. In case of afmusic and Zorch Factory Records it is the promotion of talented newcomer bands basically from the Gothic-, Post-Punk and New Wave genre.

The more both got to know and estimate each other the clearer it became a logical consequence to work together. The consequence of this collaboration is the now available compilation 'Howly Night', which is much influenced by the name of x-mas and offered as free download.

23 more or less known bands with mainly previously unreleased tracks are on 'Howly Night'. With the first track 'Dead End' from Dorcel the listener gets trapped into a wonderful melancholic world, which is mainly the undertone on all tracks of this compilation.

Besides already well known acts like The Search, Curious or Camp Z especially the new names are setting the highlights on this compilation. An example for this are 'Ghost In The Snow' from (((S))) and 'Game' from Notes From The Underground. Everybody who likes the styles of music pointed in the beginning should see 'Howly Night' as a commendation. Music for cold winter days that warms heart and soul.

01. Dorcel - Dead End
02. (((S))) - Ghost In The Snow*
03. Curious - Days (single version)
04. Les Modules Etranges - Shelter II
05. Camp Z - Schizophrénie*
06. The SlimP - A Hundred Thousand Faces*
07. Plastique Noir - Phantom In My Stereo (Transcommunication)
08. Place 4 Tears - Septembers Breath
09. The Search - We Fell Asleep In Eachothers Arms*
10. Sleazy Romance - Song About Love
11. Monozid - Lets Shake Hands And Wonder*
12. Emerald Park - For Tomorrow
13. Noctiflora - Drone01*
14. Reptyle - Black Snow
15. The Forced Oscillations - Ice (live)*
16. Spinefish - Daydream Diary
17. The Transisters - Ultraviolet On You
18. The Red Crayon Aristocrat Club - Another One*
19. Peibol - Sectarios
20. Unfactory - Change The Fairy Tales
21. The Trespass - Just Can't Save Myself*
22. Notes From Underground - Game*
23. On Wave - Promoted And Sold*
*previously unreleased

The whole album is licensed to the public under a Creative Commons by-nc-sa license

www.af-music.de | www.zorchfactoryrecords.com

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
1 Year+ - in Music157.78 MB207122
1 Year+ - in Music253.5 MB00
1 Year+ - in Music94.35 MB40
1 Year+ - in Music178.61 MB00
8 months ago - in Other1003.95 MB00

Note :

Feel free to post any comments about this torrent, including links to Subtitle, samples, screenshots, or any other relevant information. Please Dont Download anything from Comments, And Dont Post Links to Streaming Sites like Fmovies, Xmovies8, 123Movies, GoMovies, CMovieshd, Solarmovie, Watchfree, Putlockers, GoStream, m4ufree etc.

Comments (0 Comments)

Please login or create a FREE account to post comments

Latest Searches

| Down Out In Beverly Hills | wenn sich | lords of the ring 2 | surgical anatomy of the head and neck 1e 2011 pdf unitedvrg | troubles of | mac os imagenomic | queer eye 2018 S01E05 1080p | dance trap | Snagit 2 0 | sweet the swinger |